machines dream

Kanadyjski zespół Machines Dream i jego najnowsza płyta "Black Science" w ofercie dystrybucyjnej Pronet Music i naszych sklepów  od 12 czerwca 2017 roku. Ciekawostka jest fakt, że jednymz gości zaproszonych jest wokalista łódzkiego zespołu Maze Of Sound Jakub Olejnik! 
Machines Dream "Black Science" CD
Progressive Gears
CD, Album
Made In UK, Premiere 12th of June 2017
Progress Rock
Ken Coulter: Drums
Brian Holmes: Keyboards
Craig West: Lead Vocals, Bass
Rob Coleman: Lead Guitar
Jake Rendell: Acoustic Things, Backing Vocals
CD Info:
The third full length CD from Machines Dream (Canada), Black Science is a musically powerful progressive rock album that thematically explores the dark side of humanity and technology.
The music for Black Science was written collectively and represents all five members' sounds and styles equally.
In addition to the established five piece line-up, the album also sees contributions from saxophonist Josh Norling, lyricists Chris Belsito and Eugene Rogers, guest lead vocals from Jakub Olejnik of Polish band Maze of Sound and background vocals courtesy of Jennifer Gauvreau and Chris Belsito.
Produced and mixed by Craig West, mastered by Will Geraldo and featuring artwork from Monique Holmes, Black Science is an aural and visual treat."